John A. Jacobsen, Author


Thank you for visiting my website.

All books are now available as paperbacks on Amazon for about $7-8 each
Recent News
I currently have three series of novels:
The End (7 books, complete, about the end-times)
Two Sons (8 books about two sons, one good, one evil)
Exposure (3 books, mysteries, suspense, conspiracies)

Awakenings, Virtual Life and Healing Woes are standalone novels.

The Revelation of the Prophets is a study of what the Old Testament Prophets had to say about the end-times and how that aligns with Matthew 24 and the Book of Revelation.

I also publish the Signs of the Times newsletter, a weekly publication with concise news summaries of interest to Christians, focused on the signs of the impending end-times.

Click on the tabs to the left for more information
Two Sons
Signs of
the Times
Over 21,000 of John Jacobsen's books have been sold.with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars.for 295 Amazon reviews
All books available as ebooks for $2.99 each (Book 1 of each series available for $0.99).
Did you know that you don't need a Kindle device to read Kindle ebooks? Amazon provides free Kindle apps for smartphones,computers, tablets & laptops
Awakenings is an allegorical tale about a man and woman who awake in a different world than the one they had known, about which they remember very little. Forced to explore this new world, they find trouble and hostility wherever they go, but are protected by mysterious overseers who have a mission for them to bring peace to this new world. Their journey takes them to many different cities, including Nirvana, Utopia and Hades. Ultimately, they embrace their mission of peace, opening the way for the overseers to restore the world to how it was supposed to be.
Virtual Life was published in June 2020 about a nuclear scientist who breaks into the fifth dimension and what he finds shakes up the whole world even as it creates a hole in the space-time continuum that threatens the very existence of earth.

Healing Woes was published in early 2020. It is the story of a family who had everything, but when tragedy strikes, their faith and familial bonds are severely challenged as each member deals with the new situation in different ways.
Standalone Novels & Nonfiction Books